Free Trial Corporate Access


Contact us

Subscriptions
hotline@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 8999
US: +1 800 437 9997

Customer services
customerservices@euromoneyplc.com
+44 (0) 20 7779 8610

Publisher
Will Browne
+44 (0) 20 7779 8309
wbrowne@euromoneyplc.com

Editor 
Alastair O’Dell
+44 (0) 20 7779 8004
aodell@euromoneyplc.com 

Reporter
Paulina Pielichata
+44 (0) 20 7779 8059
ppielichata@euromoneyplc.com

Reporter
Hannah Smithies
+44 (0) 20 7779 8990
hannah.smithies@euromoneyplc.com

Business development manager
Zara Mahmud
+44 (0) 20 7779 8278
zara.mahmud@euromoneyplc.com

Business development executive
Tim Willmott
+44 (0) 20 7779 7216
twillmott@euromoneyplc.com

Production
Keith Baldock
keithbaldock@hotmail.com

Reprints manager
Christine Jell
+44 (0) 20 7779 8743
cjell@euromoneyplc.com

Surveys
GIsurveys@euromoneyplc.com

Managing Director, Global Investor
Stuart Allen
+44 (0) 20 7779 8312
stuart.allen@euromoneyplc.com

Global Investor/ISF
Nestor House
Playhouse Yard
London
EC4V 5EX
United Kingdom
Fax: +44 (0)20 7779 8200