Free Trial Corporate Access


Search
Global Investor Magazine

Contact us

Subscriptions
hotline@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 8999
US: +1 800 437 9997

Customer Services
customerservices@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 8610
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7779 8602

Publisher
Will Browne
wbrowne@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 8309

Editor
Alastair O'Dell
aodell@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 8556

Associate Editor
Andrew Neil
andrew.neil@euromoneyplc.com
US: +1 212 224 3300

Online Editor
Paulina Pielichata
ppielichata@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 8059

Reporter
Andrew Maloney
andrew.maloney@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 8848

Mena & Emerging Markets Director
Zara Mahmud
zara.mahmud@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 8478

Head of Business Development
Tim Willmott
twillmott@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 7216

Design and Production
Keith Baldock
keithbaldock@hotmail.com

Reprints
Christine Jell
cjell@euromoneyplc.com
UK: +44 (0) 20 7779 8743

Surveys
GIsurveys@euromoneyplc.com

Divisional Director
Danny Williams

Global Investor/ISF
8 Bouverie Street
London EC4Y 8AX
United Kingdom
Fax: +44 (0)20 7779 8200